Board of Directors

Dale Warman
Co-Chairman
KCP&L – Retired
12432 Cambridge Circle
Leawood, KS 66209
Home: 913-236-9730
Cell: 816-769-3377
dwarman1@kc.rr.com
(Term expires April, 2018)
Dennis Kerr
Co-Chairman
DTE Energy – Retired
40451 Long Horn Dr.
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Home: 586-323-6050
Cell: 586-980-9492
dennis47kerr@gmail.com
(Term expires April, 2018)
Jamie Kiely
Secretary
KCP&L
Director Resource Mgmt
4400 E. Front St.
Kansas City, MO 64120
Cell: 660-351-4980
Jamie.kiely@kcpl.com
(Term expires April, 2018)
Lance Midyett
Treasurer
KCP&L
Field Manager
101 W. Ottawa St.
Paola, KS 66071
Cell: 816-769-3370
lance.midyett@kcpl.com
(Term expires April, 2018)
Mitchell Hankins
Advisory Board Chairman
AEP SWEPCO – Retired
PO Box 145
Lowell, AR 72745
Home: 479-770-6022
Cell: 479-790-3777
mithankins@cox.net
(Term expires April, 2018)
Allan Strafford
Merchandise
LA Dept Water & Power
1142 W. 2nd St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Office: 213-367-5809
Cell: 213-792-4023
allan.Strafford@ladwp.com
(Term expires April, 2018)
Adrian Greene
Banquet
Entergy – Retired
15 Choctaw Cove
Maumelle, AR 72113
Cell: 501-690-4149
ahgreene1@sbcglobal.net
(Term expires April, 2018)
Rick Childers
Event Coordinator
IBEW Local 66
Business Manager
11017 Fairwood
La Porte, TX 72032
Office: 713-943-0718
Cell: 281-782-2605
rickc66@aol.com
(Term Expires April, 2018)
Charley Young
SWLCAT – Retired
589 E. 1100th Rd.
Baldwin City, KS 66006
Cell: 785-550-6066
chazdyoung@gmail.com
(Term Expires April, 2018)
Martin Putnum
KCP&L
Program Mgr. – Field Ops
4400 E. Front St.
Kansas City, MO 64120
Office: 816-245-3757
Cell: 816-797-0230
martin.putnam@kcpl.com
Ex-officio Member
(non-voting)
Rodney Lewis II
Portland General Electric
General Foreman
209 Warnermilne Rd.
Oregon City, OR 97204
Office: 503-742-8338
Cell: 503-793-0394
Rodney.lewis@pgn.com
Ex-officio Member
(non-voting)
Jane Hall
KCP&L – Retired
22705 W. 199th St.
Spring Hill, KS 66083
Home: 913-592-2769
Cell: 913-909-0354
janehall@embarqmail.com
Ex-officio Member
(non-voting)